Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Lee Mr. Eric Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шкаф Генератора Азота > Генератор Нефтяное Месторождение Азота
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Генератор Нефтяное Месторождение Азота

Категория продукта Генератор Нефтяное Месторождение Азота, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Генератор Нефтяное Месторождение Азота, Генераторы Азота Газа Для Месторождения Нефти поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный Нефтяного Месторождения Генератор Азота R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Генератор Нефтяное Месторождение Азота Поставщики

Гамма-генератор нефтяное месторождение азот полезен для добычи нефти, он снабжен газа Шаньдун Гама Инжиниринг ко.ООО, это большой расход, 5-3000 Нм3/ч, 250 бар/ 3626 PSI высокого давления. Он широко используется на второй и третьей стадии добычи нефти, увеличения коэффициента добычи нефти.


Для добычи нефти, после первого этапа производства, ухоженных, трудно выйти с традиционным методом. Используя высокое давление скорость потока азота, чтобы подтолкнуть нефтяного месторождения, является хорошим способом, чтобы выдавить масло. Масло фейлд генератор азота предназначен для дикого приложение, все детали, входящие в один шкаф. После подключения электричество, высокое давление азота производится.

Oil Field Application Nitrogen Generation Plant

Спецификация генератор азота

Compressed Air Pressure

   0.7-1.3MPa(7Bar-13Bar)          

Nitrogen Capacity 

  600-2000 Nm3/h

Nitrogen Purity

   95-99.9 %

Outlet Pressure

   0.40MPa-25MPa

Dew Point

   ≤-40℃

Electrical Power

   380V/415V/440V

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Eric Lee Mr. Eric Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Cabinet Nitrogen Generator > Oil Field Nitrogen Generator

Oil Field Nitrogen Generator

Product categories of Oil Field Nitrogen Generator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oil Field Nitrogen Generator, Nitrogen Gas Generators For Oil Field suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oil Field Portable Nitrogen Generator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Oil Field Nitrogen Generator Suppliers

Gamma Oil Field Nitrogen Generator is good for oil exploitation, it is supplied by Shandong Gama Gas Engineering Co.Ltd, it has big flow rate, 5-3000 Nm3/hr, 250 bars/ 3626 psi high pressure. It is widely used for second and third stage oil exploitation, increasing oil production ratio.


For oil exploitation, after the first stage production, the maintained oil is difficult to come out with traditional method. Using high pressure big flow rate nitrogen to push the oil field, is a good way to push out the oil. Oil feild Nitrogen Generator is suitable for wild application, all parts included in one cabinet. After connecting electricity, high pressure nitrogen is produced.

Oil Field Application Nitrogen Generation Plant

Nitrogen generator specification

Compressed Air Pressure

0.7-1.3MPa(7Bar-13Bar)

Nitrogen Capacity

600-2000 Nm3/h

Nitrogen Purity

95-99.9 %

Outlet Pressure

0.40MPa-25MPa

Dew Point

≤-40℃

Electrical Power

380V/415V/440V

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry